Office Locations 
District Offices
16501 State Route 706
Suite 2
Montrose PA 18801
Phone: (570) 278-3374
FAX: (570) 278-2952
Hours: M - F
8 :30 am – 4:00 pm

32 Commercial St.
Suite 300
Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: (570) 253-5533
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 - 4:00

Capitol Office
414 Irvis Office
PO Box 202111
Harrisburg PA 17120-2111
(717) 783-2910
FAX: (717) 782-2957

PA State House Districts Remain Unchanged, Says Fritz
MONTROSE – Rep. Jonathan Fritz (R-Susquehanna/Wayne) wishes to ensure residents of the 111th Legislative District that amidst the public battle over Pennsylvania’s congressional map, the Commonwealth’s state House districts are not impacted.

With implementation of the PA Supreme Court’s newly enacted congressional map, the only representation change is at the federal level.

The state legislative districts, however, are not impacted by this change.

“In my travels throughout the 111th District, I have heard confusion from many area residents about who their elected officials are – and whether their state House district has changed,” said Fritz. “I am proud to serve the great people of Wayne and Susquehanna counties, and want to reassure them that I am still their state representative.”

The 111th Legislative District includes the Wayne County townships of Buckingham, Cannan, Clinton, Dyberry, Lake, Lebanon, Manchester, Mount Pleasant, Preston, South Cannan and Texas, and the boroughs of Bethany, Forest City, Honesdale, Prompton, Starrucca and Waymart; and the Susquehanna County townships of Ararat, Bridgewater, Brooklyn, Choconut, Clifford, Forest Lake, Franklin, Gibson, Great Bend, Harmony, Harford, Herrick, Jackson, Jessup, Lenox, Liberty, New Milford, Oakland, Silver Lake and Thompson and the boroughs of Great Bend, Hallstead, Lanesboro, Montrose, New Milford, Oakland, Susquehanna Depot, Thompson and Union Dale.

Representative Jonathan Fritz
111th Legislative District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact: Morgan Dux
717.260.6695 /

Share |